Our Board of Directors  

J’Neene Coghlan
Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer, KHSC 

Dr. Roger Deeley
Vice-President, Health Sciences Research, KHSC
President & CEO, KGHRI
Vice-Dean (Research), Faculty of Health Sciences, Queen's University 

Dr. Richard Reznick
Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences, Queen’s University

William Robertson
Member at Large

Jim Flett
Member at Large


Our Officers

J’Neene Coghlan
Treasurer, KGHRI

Dr. Roger Deeley
President and Chair, KGHRI

Veronica Harris-McAllister
Secretary, KGHRI